Playground

by The Dreamer

I’m back from Cambodia guys! But I still have to arrange the massive amount of photos so for now I will post some excursion pictures! This trip was to the Playground, nothing fancy, but I brought my four year old cousin with me. I love spending time with my kid cousins, and I want to be very involved in their childhood and try to make these memories very happy and magical. I like knowing that I was a great part in their lives, and every time they smile at me, I melt because they only smile at people they genuinely like. Every time they say, “I love you. I miss you. Come back soon.” My heart just breaks into pieces, especially when they pounce on me and give me this big fluffy hug.

But without anymore rattling…Click on the pictures for cute captions.

钧 x x

jean xx

